Trio No. 1, Op. 83 by James Hook, arr. Hirsh


A classical three-movement work originally for 3 flutes adapted for guitars.  Simple and satisfying!  Available as a Trio (its original setting) and Quartet.

I. Allegro con spiritu

II. Andante sempre piano

III. Allegretto

Hook Trio No. 1 op 83, Trio (preview)
Hook Trio No. 1 op 83, Quartet (preview)

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , Tag: