Simple Suite by A. Hirsh (E/M)


An appealing work in three movements, each with a distinctive style–I. Tango, II. Air, & III. Rock.   With the exception of an occasional A on (1), all music is written in the open position, making this a highly accessible work for both beginner and intermediate players.  Available as a Trio, Quartet, or Expanded 5 (quartet and contrabass).

Expanded 5



Simple Suite Quartet (preview)
Simple Suite Trio (preview)

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , Tag: